Cities in Mind
Cities in Mind
5 reasons to subscribe to Cities in Mind
0:00
-2:42

5 reasons to subscribe to Cities in Mind

Credits: Waldemar Brandt, Unsplash

Hello everybody! In this short episode, I am sharing with you 5️⃣ reasons to subscribe to the Cities in Mind Newsletter and Podcast series!

I am currently working on two new episodes, featuring two Singaporean super stars who are shaking up the local urban scene. Stay tuned!

  • 🏙 1st reason: You work in the space of urban design, planning or development and you want to understand the new trends that will shape our cities.

  • 🌏 2nd reason:  The Asian angle. I have been living in Singapore for the last 6 years and from Southeast Asia I am an acute observe of new city planning trends.

  • 📝 3rd reason: You like to alternate between written and audio formats and you are looking for fresh and original perspectives.

  • 🤓 4th reason: I will report on new urban planning trends with my own words and through my own eyes. You can always reach out to me and I will listen to your suggestions.

  • 🎤 5th reason - My guests and the urban innovations we will discuss. I guarantee you will want to google their names and know more about their work!

As usual, if you like Cities in Mind, please share it around! See you very soon 👋🏻

0 Comments
Cities in Mind
Cities in Mind
Cities in Mind is your go-to destination to learn about cities, technology, innovation and the people behind them. All that through an Asian perspective. My name is Fabien and I am an urbanist who has been living in Singapore since 2015. Welcome!